Executive Leadership

    Research Institutes Directors

    Scientific Leadership Group

    Strategy Council

    SAP – Scientific Advisory Panel

    Nadim Farrokh

    Honorary Fellow - International Center for Geohazards

    Carolyn Fisher

    Resources for the Future

    Daniela Jacob

    Honorary Fellow - Climate Service Center

    Yueh-Lin Loo

    Princeton University – Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

    Bart Muys

    Leuven University – Forest, Nature and Landscape

    Walter Oechel

    San Diego University

    Sabrina Speich

    Honorary Fellow - École Normale Supérieure

    Joe Tribbia

    National Center for Atmospheric Research

    Mariana Vertenstein

    National Center for Atmospheric Research

    Hans Von Storch

    University of Hamburg – Institute for Coastal Systems – Meteorological Institute

    Operational Leadership group

Total results: 37

Filtering by: Economic analysis of Climate Impacts and Policy Division

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart